Big Cyber Defense Competition News

The Argonne National Laboratory Cyber Defense Competition Committee is excited to announce that beginning in 2018, the competition will be hosted at three national laboratories. The added national laboratories allow for the competition to double in size and have more competition from all over the United States!

Argonne National Laboratory (Illinois), Oak Ridge National Laboratory (Tennessee), and Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (Washington) will each host teams at their laboratories that will compete against all the other teams.

Big Cyber Defense Competition News Sidebar