Author Archives: Amanda Joyce

  • April 2018 Cyber Defense Competition Winners

    National Winner: Lewis University Regional Winners Argonne National Laboratory University of Central Florida Iowa State University Oak Ridge National Laboratory University of Memphis University of South Alabama Pacific Northwest National Laboratory Oregon State University University of Idaho … Read More

  • Registration Closes on February 9, 2018 at 5pm CT.

    Teams will be reviewed on the completeness of their application, diversity of knowledge, skills, perspectives, and innovative defense strategy. The competition is free. Teams need to make a best effort in obtaining travel funding. Limited funds are available for partial travel support. Read More

  • 2018 Application to open in January

    Applications for the April 2018 competition will open on January 15. Please check back to register. Read More

  • Big Cyber Defense Competition News

    The Argonne National Laboratory Cyber Defense Competition Committee is excited to announce that beginning in 2018, the competition will be hosted at three national laboratories. The added national laboratories allow for the competition to double in size and have more competition from all over the United States! … Read More